Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Im new to s2 help

Hello. Audi lover.
    ive have just bought my first audi 80 S2 ABY engine code. For some reason its missing the rear dif. So its driving as fwd. . The strange thing is everything on the car. Is from the rs2.
    but the engine. It seems to be this car was some one elses prodject. Who i have know bought the car off. I am thinking of putting the engine into a 90 coupe. On this car the engine has grass.growning out of it and seems to be missing parts. So all help would be good. On how i go about this. What should be my first steps which this engine. What should i be doing first. Like i said this will be muly new prodject and my plans will be to put this engine into a audi 90 coupe. Thanks

Some pics of my new hobby
    You do not have permission to view this gallery.
    This gallery has 4 photos.

Comment

wow nice find

Comment

Yes, agree. Very nice find.
        I can't see any Rs2 parts in the engine bay. What suspension have you got at the back? Is there an axle beam? Is this a two wheel drive car originally? If it's an original aby saloon, it's very rare and we'll worth saving. But if just a fwd saloon, yes find a good Quattro to swap the parts over.
        Nothelle S2 Avant
        Black Ur project
        Ocianic Ur project gone
        S2 Coupe project gone
        Urs6 plus project gone

Comment

This is in the car. But under the car is in the second pic.
          This gallery has 3 photos.

Comment

So that's a fwd car with a fake diff lock button
            Nothelle S2 Avant
            Black Ur project
            Ocianic Ur project gone
            S2 Coupe project gone
            Urs6 plus project gone

Comment