Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Where's my luck gone?!?

Hi folks,
    I must say i envy you a lot!!!! Here's my little story ... I live in Serbia, and i've been tracking a S2 coupe for a couple of years now,finally tracked one on a scrap yard, can you believe, a beauty on a scrap yard. She was in a poor shape, but i was an entusiastic and got it for myself ... and honestly i think that's my life's biggest mistake. Don't get me wrong ... but living here means, i am probobly one of two or three who owes S2, so that means ... no spear parts, no services ... in one word you have to be a die hard DIY fun. So far i did a lot of things myself, such as a body work, still needs a complete paint job, did a lot of work on sunspension ... but in the end i becoming hopeless!!! Interior parts are almost imposible to find,laether is in a bad shape, A/C doesn't work, board computer display is broken ... etc, etc ... Anyway i won't be a pain in the a.. anymore, i'll shut up and post couple of pics ... I'd love to hear from you ... if there's anything to be said!!!!
    Cheers
    Raykard
    Attached Files
    3B 1991 black fury

Nxt one ...
    Attached Files
    3B 1991 black fury

Comment

One more ...
      Attached Files
      3B 1991 black fury

Comment

... and one more ...
        Attached Files
        3B 1991 black fury

Comment

... and the last one ... let me hear your voice!!!
          Attached Files
          3B 1991 black fury

Comment

looks like its gonna be quite a project, how is it running mechnaically>?
            Greg

S2Forum.com Administrator & Webmaster

'93 Coupe with a few tweeks

Comment