Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• New URS4 Owner

Hello All!!

Just picked up my first Audi! A Mint 1993 Black on Black URS4 with 159k miles.

I am new to the Audi world. Have modified Honda's, Subaru's, Nissan's and a Diesel Truck.

I am excited to learn about Audi's and read as much as I can. I am usually a forum surfer to read and gain knowledge, so I don't post that often.... Search is my friend.

I live in the USA, Colorado to be exact and work for Audi.

Hope to meet some cool new people and enjoy my new Audi!

Mark

Pictures please!
    welcome aboard you'll find a wealth knowledge here
    1996 S2 ABY Coupe silver
    2003 S3 8L dolphin grey
    2014 RS4 B8 prism silver

Comment

Originally posted by 4WDrifter View Post

Pictures please!

Welcome aboard you'll find a wealth knowledge here.
      and also 'Quattroworld.com' - where you may find some guys closer to you than most of us.

Between these two forums you should be able to glean most of what you'll need as an enthusiastic owner of one of this era of S cars.

Welcome.

Comment

Mark ... I'm sure you will like it here plenty of useful info

Comment

Hello and .

Comment

Originally posted by URMarkS4 View Post
            Hello All!!
            I am excited to learn about Audi's and read as much as I can. I am usually a forum surfer to read and gain knowledge, so I don't post that often.... Search is my friend.
            I live in the USA, Colorado to be exact and work for Audi.
            Lots of UrS4/S6 folks in Colorado.

Also join this US-based forum:

http://forums.quattroworld.com/s4s6/

There is a fantastic FAQ there:

http://forums.quattroworld.com/s4s6/msgs/15184.phtml

And those are just the info posts that have been archived

There are more

RS2'd 93 UrS4 5 spd sedan
            94 UrS4 V8 6 spd manual avant

Comment

Thank You all for the warm welcome!

I am very Familiar with FAQ UrS4Boy, and have been reading Non-stop since I have purchased.